Drawings

These drawings are in no particular order. they were scanned with an iphone as it will be the only tool I will have for this on my upcoming bike trip. Please excuse the quality as I figure out how to best scan them.

One Response to Drawings

  1. anna says:

    Hi Seth,

    I tried sending you a couple of emails but they bounced. Send me a message via the contact form on my site from a reliable email address and I’ll answer your questions as best I can.

    Cheers,

    Anna

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

